Womyn's music and music by women

En Vogue / My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It) / Funky Divas / 1992 / eastwest
Whitney Houston / Million Dollar Bill / I Look to You / 2009 / Arista
Faith Evans / Extraordinary / Incomparable / 2014 / BMG Rights Management
Corinne Bailey Rae / Put Your Records on / Corinne Bailey Rae / 2006 / EMI
Mariah Carey / Infinity / Infinity (single) / 2015 / Legacy
Jill Scott / Fool’s Good / Fool’s Gold (Single) / 2015 / Blues Babe Records
Jennifer Hudson / spotlight / Jennifer Hudson / 2008 / Arista
Aretha Franklin / respect / I Never Loved a Man the Way I Loved You (Mono) / 1967 / Rhino Atlantic
Nina Simone / I wish I knew how it would feel to be free / Silk and Soul / 1967 / RCA
Nneka / My Love, My Love / My Fairy Tales / 2015 / Bushqueen Music (dist. Co-Sign)
Nneka / My Love, My Love (Reprise) / My Fairy Tales / 2015 / Bushqueen Music (dist. Co-Sign)
Janet Jackson / Got ’til It’s Gone / The Velvet Rope / 1997 / Virgin
Ms. Jody / Talkin’ Bout My Good Thang / Talkin’ Bout My Good Thang / 2015 / Ecko Records
Dolly Parton / home / Blue Smoke / 2014 / Sony Masterworks
Sena Ehrhardt / Live my life / Live My Life / 2014 / Blind Pig Records
Sena Ehrhardt / Chilled to the Bone / Live My Life / 2014 / Blind Pig Records
Joni Mitchell / Big yellow taxi / Ladies Of The Canyon / 1970 / Warner Bros.
Carly Simon / You’re so Vain / No Secrets / 1972 / Elektra
Thelma Houston / Don’t leave me this way / Any Way You Like It / 1976 / Motown
Donna Summer / Bad girls / Bad Girls / 1979 / ISLAND MERCURY

Leave a Reply

