Womyn's music and music by women

Loquacious talks about being a woman who owns a game store. I think she’s being too modest. The risk her partner took when he became a full time game store operator was her risk as well, and she worked, and still works, her ass off to provide the infrastructure of support needed  to get the store off the ground and keep it going.

A few of you know that I own a FLGS. I talk about it here now and then, and a lot more often over here.

I work at the store at least once a week, and more often if I’m needed or if I can. That leaves a lot of time that I am not there. For the most part, the store operations are run by TheDude and our employees.

Read the rest of the story here

Leave a Reply

